If you have an interest in detecting fake art and antiques, go to Black Light World!

I am not one to promote other companies and people very often. However, I have found a company with total integrity, who only sell the real and proper black lights for working with fakes and counterfeits. Their prices are fair, they have excellent knowledge and their products are not flimsy cheap pieces, they are good quality. Please feel free to visit their site, and even let them know you found out about them here at my blog. The owner is a genuine and good person to boot: http://www.blacklightworld.com/Contact.htm.

The photo below comes from the website, http://www.lakesidepottery.com/Pages/Repairing-restoring-ceramic-porcelain-china-pottery-lessons-tutorials.html.

UV-light-defect-detection

4 thoughts on “If you have an interest in detecting fake art and antiques, go to Black Light World!

  1. Great site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    • Thank you for your very kind remarks, I am flattered. My goal is to do my best at finding interesting material and eye opening information for people that is related in one way or another to the world of art and antiques, appraising, consulting and educating people about this world so they can be as intelligent as possible in their collecting actions and behaviors.

  2. Thnx for publicing this fantastic information. Keep up the good work. I’ll subscribe to your website also. thnx!

    • You are welcome, thank you for continuing to read my blog, I am happy you enjoy it. I know you have commented before and continue to follow me, it is my honor.

Leave a Reply

